Financing Solutions

Let us put our experience to work for your business.

Our innovative approach to financing is what really sets Roynat apart. So whether you have a specific need in mind, or are still in the planning stage, let's talk about your business' unique situation. We can work together to find creative solutions to help your business achieve its goals.

For specific enquiries contact the local Roynat representative in your area:

Executive Office

Matt Tedford
Senior-Vice President & Head
e matt.tedford@scotiabank.com
Jason Barr
Vice-President & Head, Canadian Distribution
e jason.barr@roynat.com
Jeff Pietrobon
Director, Leveraged Finance
t (416) 933-2681
e jeff.pietrobon@roynat.com
Mountain Region
Derek Strong
Regional Director
650 W. Georgia Street, Suite 2320, P.O. Box 11570
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
t (604) 717-6770
derek.strong@roynat.com 
Richmond
Rachel Li
650 W. Georgia Street, Suite 2320, P.O. Box 11570
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8

t (778) 990-8549
e rachel.li@roynat.com
Vancouver and Fraser Valley
Joey Tai
8661 201 Street, Unit 340
Langley, BC V2Y 0G9
t (604) 717-6762
e joey.tai@roynat.com
BC Interior
Trevor Lutes
488 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N7
t (250) 712-4098 x4216
e trevor.lutes@roynat.com
Vancouver Island
Michael Hopp
702 Yates Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2T2
t (778) 990-4924
e michael.hopp@roynat.com
Alberta South
Kelly Nicolson 
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th ave sw
Calgary, AB T2P 1N2

t (403) 508-6450
kelly.nicolson@roynat.com
Alberta North
Bruce Wouters
Regional Director
Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
t (780) 413-4366
bruce.wouters@roynat.com
Angelo Blais
Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
t (780) 413-4361
e angelo.blais@roynat.com
Prairies
Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Northwestern Ontario
Josh Lawson
Regional Director
242 Hargrave Street, Suite 1400
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0T8
t (204) 934-2695
e josh.lawson@scotiabank.com
Saskatchewan
500 – 111 Second Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1K6
 
Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario
Justin Schneider
242 Hargrave Street, Suite 1400
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0T8
t (204) 985-5123
e justin.schneider@roynat.com
Ontario East
GTA Central, GTA East, Eastern Ontario, Northern Ontario
Bil Huk
Regional Director
625 Cochrane Drive Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 9R9
t (416) 949-2544
e bill.huk@roynat.com 
GTA Central
 
Gaurav Chopra
Vaughan/Woodbridge
t (416) 866-5763 
gaurav.chopra@roynat.com
GTA East
 
Jehan Rajah
625 Cochrane Drive Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 9R9
t (416) 728-0389
e jehan.rajah@roynat.com
Eastern Ontario  
Todd Collins
119 Queen Street, Suite 502
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L8
t (778) 220-4040 
e todd.collins@roynat.com
Northern Ontario  
Phil Malafarina
30 Cedar Street, Suite 403
Sudbury, ON P3E 1A4
t (705) 673-5749
phil.malafarina@roynat.com
Ontario West
Kitchener, London, GTA West and Southern Ontario
Barbara Mech
Regional Vice President, GTA Region
5500 North Service Road
Suite 106
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
t (905) 335-5002
c (905) 546-6422
barbara.mech@roynat.com
Kitchener  
Jason Simon
40 Weber Street East, Suite 810
Kitchener, ON N2H 6R3
t (519) 571-6434
e jason.simon@roynat.com 
London
 
225 Queens Avenue
Suite 1210 London
Ontario N6A 5R8
 
GTA West
Rob Nurse
2 Robert Speck Parkway
4th Floor
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1H8
t (905) 276-5347
robert.nurse@roynat.com
Southern Ontario
Ryan Sprague
5500 North Service Road, Suite 106
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
t (905) 335-5940
ryan.sprague@roynat.com
Quebec
Montréal, Montérégie, and Quebec City
Greater Montreal and North Shore
Michael Derai
Scotia Tower
1100-1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 3L6
t 514-987-4947
michael.derai@roynat.com
Montérégie, Centre-Du-Québec & Estrie
Claude Paradis
Place Agropur
101 Roland Therrien Boulevard, Suite 260
Longueuil, QC J4H 4B9
t (450) 670-9218
f (450) 670-6921
claude.paradis@roynat.com
Quebec City & Eastern Quebec
Marie Parent
925 Grand-Allee West, Suite 260
Quebec, QC G1S 1C1
t (418) 683-2177
f (418) 682-3527
marie.parent@roynat.com
Atlantic
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador
Dave Doucette
Regional Director
238A Brownlow Avenue
Suite 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B4
t (902) 429-3500
f (902) 423-5607
david.doucette@roynat.com
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nick Collingwood
245 Water Street, 2nd Floor
St. John’s NL A1C 1B5
t (709) 576-7483
f (709) 576-7489
nick.collingwood@roynat.com
New Brunswick and P.E.I.
Stephanie Christie
774 Main Street, 304
Moncton, NB E1C 9Y3
t (506) 857-9757
f (506) 853-8101
stephanie.christie@roynat.com
Our Executive Office

Brookfield Place 1700,
225-6th ave sw,
Calgary, AB T2P 1N2

Email us

For general enquiries email:

info@roynat.com
3rdpartyrequest@roynat.com