Financing Solutions

Let us put our experience to work for your business.

Our innovative approach to financing is what really sets Roynat apart. So whether you have a specific need in mind, or are still in the planning stage, let's talk about your business' unique situation. We can work together to find creative solutions to help your business achieve its goals.

For specific enquiries contact the local Roynat representative in your area:

Executive Office

Matt Tedford
Senior-Vice President & Head
e matt.tedford@scotiabank.com
Jason Barr
Vice-President & Head
e jason.barr@roynat.com
British Columbia
Derek Strong
Regional Director
t (604) 717-6770
derek.strong@roynat.com 
Vancouver
John Walter
t (604) 418-9075
e john.walter@roynat.com
Richmond
Rachel Li
t (778) 990-8549
e rachel.li@roynat.com
Fraser Valley
Richard Wang
t (604) 417-9055
e richard.wang@roynat.com
Kelowna (Greater BC and the Yukon)
Trevor Lutes
t (250) 712-4098 x4216
e trevor.lutes@roynat.com
Prairies
Scarlett Crockatt
Regional Director
t (403) 470-1823
e scarlett.crockatt@roynat.com
Calgary & Southern Alberta
Kelly Nicolson
t (403) 614-2791
e kelly.nicolson@roynat.com
Edmonton & Northern Alberta
Angelo Blais
t (780) 233-0204
e angelo.blais@roynat.com
Manitoba, Saskatchewan & NW Ontario
Justin Schneider
t (204) 952-4869
e justin.schneider@roynat.com
Eastern Ontario
William (Bil) Huk
Regional Director
t (416) 949-2544
e bill.huk@roynat.com
GTA Central (Downtown, Etobicoke, North York, Woodbridge)
 
Evan Olsthoorn
t (647) 273-3598 
evan.olsthoorn@roynat.com
GTA East (Markham, Scarborough, Durham, Peterborough)
 
Jehan Rajah
t (416) 728-0389
e jehan.rajah@roynat.com
Eastern Ontario (Ottawa, Kingston, Belleville)
 
Todd Collins
t (613) 227-4040
e todd.collins@roynat.com
Northern Ontario (Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Timmins)  
Phil Malafarina
t (705) 673-5749
phil.malafarina@roynat.com
Western Ontario 
Barbara Mech
Regional President
c (905) 546-6422
barbara.mech@roynat.com
Southwestern Ontario (Guelph, Cambridge, Kitchener-Waterloo, London, Windsor)
 
Jason Simon
t (519) 571-6434
e jason.simon@roynat.com
GTA West (Toronto, Brampton, Mississauga, Milton, Barrie)
Rob Nurse
t (905) 276-5347
robert.nurse@roynat.com
Southern Ontario (Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Brantford)
Winston Shariff t (416) 520-3703
winston.shariff@roynat.com
Quebec
Michael Derai
Regional Director
t 438-992-8256
michael.derai@roynat.com
Montréal & North Shore  
Melissa-France Heredia
t (514) 546-0765
melissa-france.heredia@roynat.com
Montérégie & South Shore
Claude Paradis
t (514) 449-7697
e claude.paradis@roynat.com
Est du Québec (à partir de Victoriaville), Saguenay/Lac St-Jean, Portneuf, Beauce 
Marie Parent
t (418) 569-8336
marie.parent@roynat.com
Atlantic
Dave Doucette
Regional Director
t (902) 223-4622
david.doucette@roynat.com
Nova Scotia
Andrew Harris
  t (902) 293-0058 
  e andrew.harris@roynat.com 
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nick Collingwood
t (709) 769-4810
e nick.collingwood@roynat.com
New Brunswick and P.E.I.
Stephanie Christie
t (506) 380-5058
stephanie.christie@roynat.com
Our Executive Office

Brookfield Place 1700,
225-6th ave sw,
Calgary, AB T2P 1N2

Email us

For general enquiries email:

info@roynat.com
3rdpartyrequest@roynat.com