Financing Solutions

Let us put our experience to work for your business.

Our innovative approach to financing is what really sets Roynat apart. So whether you have a specific need in mind, or are still in the planning stage, let's talk about your business' unique situation. We can work together to find creative solutions to help your business achieve its goals.

For specific enquiries contact the local Roynat representative in your area:

Executive Office

David Daum
President & CEO
t (403) 517-1499
e david.daum@roynat.com
Jason Barr
Vice-President & Head, Canadian Distribution
t (403) 517-1499
e jason.barr@roynat.com
Jeff Pietrobon
Director, Leveraged Finance
t (416) 933-2681
e jeff.pietrobon@roynat.com

Canadian District Offices

Mountain Region
British Columbia & Alberta South
Derek Strong
Regional Director
650 W. Georgia Street, Suite 2320, P.O. Box 11570
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
t (604) 717-6770
derek.strong@roynat.com 
British Columbia
Greater Vancouver, Sea to Sky and the Islands
Amina Valli-Hasham
650 W. Georgia Street, Suite 2320, PO Box 11570
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
t (604) 717-6764
f (604) 717-6761
e amina.valli-hasham@roynat.com
Fraser Valley District Office
Joey Tai
8661 201 Street, Unit 340
Langley, BC V2Y 0G9
t (604) 717-6762
e joey.tai@roynat.com
B.C. Interior and the North Office
Trevor Lutes
488 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N7
t (250) 712-4098 x4216
e trevor.lutes@roynat.com
Alberta South
Andrew Major
Scotia Centre
700 – 2nd Street SW, Suite 3900
Calgary, AB T2P 2W2
t (403) 269-7755
f (403) 269-7701
andrew.major@roynat.com
Western Prairies
Alberta North, Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario
Bruce Wouters
Regional Director
Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
t (780) 413-4366
bruce.wouters@roynat.com
Alberta North
Angelo Blais
Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
t (780) 413-4361
f (780) 426-3456
e angelo.blais@roynat.com
Saskatchewan
Shelley Worth
500 – 111 Second Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1K6
t (306) 665-8337
f (306) 244-7760
shelley.worth@roynat.com
Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario
Derick Fury
401 – 200 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3X2
t (204) 985-3072
f (204) 985-5530
derick.fury@roynat.com
Ontario
Northern Ontario, London, Kitchener, Eastern Ontario
Northern Ontario
Phil Malafarina
30 Cedar Street, Suite 403
Sudbury, ON P3E 1A4
t (705) 673-5749
phil.malafarina@roynat.com
London
Derek Orange
255 Queens Avenue One London Place, Suite 1210
London, ON N6A 5R8
t (519) 642-4251
f (519) 642-4684
derek.orange@roynat.com
Kitchener
John Spiteri
40 Weber Street East, Suite 810
Kitchener, ON N2H 6R3
t (519) 742-5774
john.spiteri@roynat.com
Eastern Ontario
Bruce Knight
119 Queen Street, Suite 502
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L8
t (613) 236-7896
bruce.knight@roynat.com
Greater Toronto Area (GTA) -
Central, East, West, Southern Ontario
Barbara Mech
Regional Vice President, GTA Region
5500 North Service Road
Suite 106
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
t (905) 335-5002
c (905) 546-6422
barbara.mech@roynat.com
Structured Finance  
Karanjit Bhugra
40 King Street W
16th Floor
Toronto, ON M5H 1H1
t (416) 933-2765
karanjit.bhugra@roynat.com
GTA Central
Gaurav Chopra
Vaughan/Woodbridge
t (416) 866-5763
gaurav.chopra@roynat.com
GTA East
William (Bil) Huk
625 Cochrane Drive Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 9R9
t (905) 475-0142
bill.huk@roynat.com
GTA West
Rob Nurse
2 Robert Speck Parkway
4th Floor
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1H8
t (905) 276-5347
robert.nurse@roynat.com
Southern Ontario
Ryan Sprague
5500 North Service Road, Suite 106
Burlington, ON L7L 6W6
t (905) 335-5940
f (905) 335-5225
ryan.sprague@roynat.com
Atlantic
Dave Doucette
Regional Director
238A Brownlow Avenue
Suite 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B4
t (902) 429-3500
f (902) 423-5607
david.doucette@roynat.com
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nick Collingwood
245 Water Street, 2nd Floor
St. John’s NL A1C 1B5
t (709) 576-7483
f (709) 576-7489
nick.collingwood@roynat.com
New Brunswick and P.E.I.
Stephanie Christie
774 Main Street, 304
Moncton, NB E1C 9Y3
t (506) 857-9757
f (506) 853-8101
stephanie.christie@roynat.com
Quebec
Greater Montreal and North Shore
Michael Derai
Scotia Tower
1100-1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 3L6
t 514-987-4947
michael.derai@roynat.com
Montérégie, Centre-Du-Québec & Estrie
Claude Paradis
Place Agropur
101 Roland Therrien Boulevard, Suite 260
Longueuil, QC J4H 4B9
t (450) 670-9218
f (450) 670-6921
claude.paradis@roynat.com
Quebec City & Eastern Quebec
Marie Parent
925 Grand-Allee West, Suite 260
Quebec, QC G1S 1C1
t (418) 683-2177
f (418) 682-3527
marie.parent@roynat.com
Our Executive Office

Scotia Centre
Brookfield Place 1700,
225-6th ave sw,
Calgary, AB T2P 1N2
fax: (403) 269-7701

Email us

For general enquiries email:

info@roynat.com