Equity Solutions

Let us put our experience to work for your business.

Western Canada

Our Regional Office
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2

Central Canada

Our Regional Office
40 King Street W
13th Floor 
Toronto, ON 
Canada M5H 1H1 

Eastern Canada

Our Regional Office
1002 Sherbrooke Street W, Suite 1105
Montreal, QC H3A 3L6

Our innovative approach to investing is what really sets Roynat apart. So whatever capital event you are facing, let's talk about your business' unique situation. We can work together to find the right structure to help your business execute its strategy.

Our team would be pleased to hear from you. Find one of the Roynat Equity Partners' team in your region.

Western Canada
Matt Flynn
Managing Director
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2
T (403) 589-7571
matt.flynn@roynat.com
Tobin Hayward
Director
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2
T (403) 508-6442
tobin.hayward@roynat.com
John Kirincic
Director
650 West Georgia Street, Suite 305
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
T (604) 317-0746
e john.kirincic@roynat.com
Jeff Pietrobon
Director
650 West Georgia Street, Suite 305
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N8
T (604) 697-6659
e jeff.pietrobon@roynat.com 
Tyler Atkinson
Associate Director
650 West Georgia Street, Suite 305
Vancouver, BC, V6B 4P6
T (604) 668-2158
tyler.atkinson@roynat.com
Eric Yeomans
Senior Associate
Brookfield Place 1700
225-6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1N2
T (403) 508-6528
eric.yeomans@roynat.com
Central Canada
Mark Brodkin
40 King Street W
13th Floor 
Toronto, ON 
Canada M5H 1H1 
T (416)775-0989
mark.brodkin@roynat.com
Jamie Earle
T (416) 933-0133
e jamie.earle@roynat.com 
Eastern Canada
Catherine Parent
Director
1105-1002 Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal, Québec
H3A 3L6
T (514) 987-1220
catherine.parent@roynat.com
Cherina Burgher
Senior Associate
T (514) 9871207
e cherina.burgher@roynat.com
Jean-Francois Dion
Senior Associate
T (514) 987-4941
e jean-francois.dion@roynat.com